Murfreesboro Little League's boundaries include any player that attends one of the schools listed below.

List of Schools within MLL Boundaries
  • Barfield Elementary School
  • Bill Rice Christian Academy
  • Black Fox Elementary School
  • Blackman Elementary School
  • Blackman High School
  • Blackman Middle School
  • Bradley Academy
  • Brown's Chapel Elementary School
  • Buchanan Elementary School
  • Cason Lane Academy
  • Central Magnet School
  • Discovery School @ Bellwood
  • Erma Siegel Elementary School
  • Franklin Road Christian School
  • Hobgood Elementary School
  • Holloway High School
  • HP Campus School
  • John Pittard Elementary School
  • Kittrell Elementary School
  • Lascassas Elementary School
  • McFadden School of Excellence
  • Middle Tennessee Christian School
  • Mitchell-Neilson Schools
  • Northfield Elementary School
  • Oakland High School
  • Oakland Middle School
  • Overall Creek Elementary School
  • Providence Christian Academy
  • Redeemer Classical Academy
  • Reeves Rogers Elementary School
  • Riverdale High School
  • Rockvale Elementary School
  • Rockvale High School
  • Rockvale Middle School
  • Saint Rose of Lima Catholic School
  • Salem Elementary School
  • Scales Elementary School
  • Siegel High School
  • Siegel Middle School
  • Walter Hill Elementary School
  • Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School
  • Wilson Elementary School

If you feel like any eligible schools are missing from this list, please do not hesitate to contact us.

In addition, any player that resides or attends school within the zip codes of 37129, 37130, 37128, 37127, 37085, or 37153 is eligible to play. Players residing and attending schools outside those zip codes are ineligible without an approved waiver.

Local Sponsors

Murfreesboro Little League - The Official Little League of Rutherford County

PO Box 10943 
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

Phone: 423-667-6083

Email: [email protected]