While we are more than happy to assist with any questions that you may have, we ask
out of respect for our volunteer board members' schedules, that ALL PHONE CALLS be placed
AFTER normal business hours.

PresidentJosh Nelms

423-667-6083[email protected]
Board Member At-LargeAndrew Manning

615-260-2286[email protected]
Treasurer & Concessions OfficerScott Kraner

615-580-9831[email protected]
KP MN Commissioner & Assistant Safety OfficerMeredith Dowell

615-631-2268[email protected]
Board Member At-LargeMicheal Baer

615-300-6822[email protected]
Board Member At-LargeRodney Singleton

615-569-1220[email protected]

Andy Brunelle

615-869-9947[email protected]
CP MAJ Commissioner & Safety OfficerBeau Williams

931-607-7845[email protected]
Board Member At-Large
Chris Helander
[email protected]
Player Agent & Player Development Coordinator Jason Goehring 
615-668-9701 [email protected] 
Tee Ball CommissionerJustin Epley

931-581-1319 [email protected]
Uniform Coordinator Josh Mathis
615-785-4992 [email protected] 
SNR Commissioner & Equipment ManagerJohn Hyland
615-549-5263[email protected]
CP MN CommissionerBrian Walsh
931-446-4369[email protected]
KP MAJ Commissioner
Brandon Brewer
615-571-9647[email protected]
INT CommissionerBlake Morris
615-653-5977[email protected]
Board Member At-LargeMatt Radice
718-924-4616[email protected]
Additional Contacts
Umpire In-Chief
Chris Drake
615-497-4768[email protected]
Concessions Manager
Beth Nelms
615-636-8430[email protected]

Local Sponsors

Murfreesboro Little League - The Official Little League of Rutherford County

PO Box 10943 
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

Phone: 423-667-6083

Email: [email protected]