Regular season championships will be played on the below dates between the top 2 teams in each division. League awards (Spirit of Little League Award & Dick Palmer Coach of the Year Award) will be presented on June 3rd. All-star introductions for 16U and 14U will be on June 17th.

CP MAJ: June 3rd @ 6:00 on Field 3 - Phillies win 17-6 over Royals
KP MN: June 3rd @ 6:00 on Field 2 - Blue Jays win 6-3 over Braves
KP MAJ: June 3rd @ 6:00 on Field 1 - Royals win 12-5 over Giants
SNR: June 17th @ 6:00 on Field 5 - Royals win 8-7 over Blue Jays

Award Winners
Spirit of Little League: Mike Yerty
Dick Palmer Coach of the Year: Brandon Brewer (Tee Ball Cubs & CP MAJ Astros)

Schedule of Events: 2023 regular season championship night v2.pdf

Coaches & Parents, please feel free to decorate the park for championship games as much as you'd like to celebrate your teams. No decorations are allowed inside the game field fences or hanging over the field of play, and please clean up all decorations after your game.

Tiebreakers for top 2 teams are as follows:
1. Winning Percentage
2. Head to Head Record (games played against each other must be equal)
3. Runs Allowed Per Game
4. Runs Scored Per Game
5. Coin Toss

Local Sponsors

Murfreesboro Little League - The Official Little League of Rutherford County

PO Box 10943 
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129

Phone: 423-667-6083

Email: [email protected]